CMAS Courses


(Confederation Mondiale des Activites Subaquatiques)

World Confederation of Underwater Activities, known by the acronym of its French title as “CMAS” was established in Monaco in 1959.

The confederation operates in various countries. In Turkey it operates as the TSSF (Turkish Underwater Sports Federation).

Professional scuba divers are divided into following groups:

One Star Diver (Starter)One Star Instructor
Two Star Diver (Experienced)Two Star Instructor
3 Yıldız Dalıcı (Leader Diver)Three Star Instructor